FOCUS Celebrates with 2018 Emmy Nominees

FOCUS Owner/Director Monie Adamson and FOCUS Dance Teacher Shannon Willard spent an exciting evening celebrating with this year’s Emmy nominees at a reception hosted by the Television Academy! It was a magical night of dancing, celebrating the 2018 Emmy nominees, spending time with the new Choreographers Peer Group, the Peer Group Executive Committee, and past Emmy nominees and winners, plus seeing a special tribute to Alan Johnson.

As a three-time Emmy nominee herself, Monie is a member of the Television Academy and serves on the Peer Group Executive Committee. FOCUS congratulates Travis Wall, Al Blackstone, Mandy Moore, Chloe Arnold, and Christopher Scott for their 2018 Emmy nominations!

Left to Right: FOCUS Dance Teacher Shannon Willard, 2018 Emmy Nominee Mandy Moore, and FOCUS Owner/Director Monie Adamson at the Television Academy Emmy Nominee Reception.

Above: 2018 Emmy nominees and past Emmy nominees and winners, including three-time nominee Monie Adamson

Above: FOCUS Dance Monie Adamson (left) and Shannon Willard (right) with Dancer Chloe Arnold (center)

Visit our Facebook page for more pictures of this fun event!